Distracted… By my virtual Valentine


You have taken over my mind
Distracted feeling quite sublime
Feelings and thoughts transcending time

Thoughts racing bouncing here and there
Should be focused yet I don’t care
Wish my fingers were running through your hair

As you speak
My knees get weak
Your body in bed I seek

To feel your flesh skin on skin
The thoughts that rage within
With you naked we begin

Kisses tenderly
Passion building bursting free
Your legs wrapped around me

Slowly the rhythm builds
Quivering as your depth you yield
Our bodies melting as it is filled

Clenching squeezing contracting
Your inner works reacting
From the depths of me extracting

Our magical attraction
Cosmic reaction
Mutual satisfaction

Distracted by thoughts and dreams
Making love with you on my mind it seems
What a lovely distraction your sweet smile brings

My virtual Valentine
You are on my mind
Can’t wait to meet you in space and time

valentines-day-heart-wallpapers-2-1024x768

For the first time since my first kiss… I have no Valentine to share this Valentines Day with. I am a romantic kind of guy and figured I would throw my thoughts out into the Universe and be surprised with what it shares with me! I actually have a lady I desire to make my Valentine she really made me feel so sublime yet I have only just met her and she lives quite a ways away. It may seem kind of … Scary maybe to show up and take her for dinner out of the blue. So I decided to just chill and wrote a poem expressing how I feel. Happy Valentines to you all and my virtual Valentine, maybe next year I may once again have one that is real!

4 thoughts on “Distracted… By my virtual Valentine

  1. I like your poem..
    I ignore Valentines Day these days..🙂
    not sure if I Believe in all the fluff anymore…sounds cynical doesn’t it… LOLs…
    I hope you have a day of smiles and chocolates and maybe get yourself a bouquet
    of flowers to enjoy…they are sure to make you smile Joe🙂
    Take Care…You Matter
    )0(
    maryrose

Leave a Reply

