To My WordPress Family


What an awesome post and a wonderfully expressed sentiment. I hope you find the inspiration and joy you seek as you take your break… I know I needed the break I took for the last few months. Namaste beautiful soul!

Dreamwalker's Sanctuary

Being emphatic often means at times I allow myself to get overwhelmed in energies which aren’t my own. I should have learnt this lesson by now.

But the energies ‘Out there’ which each of us are creating ‘In here’ are given power through our fearful thoughts, doubts and uncertainties, which manifest within the material world of matter.

I am only Human, on my own Human experience as are you.

I have sat within a haze of emotions these past few days as certain frequencies have hit me over several weeks affecting my energy. The last being a family bereavement two days ago, which acted as the catalyst for my need to refocus.

So, I am sitting out for short time in silence here on WordPress.

I know you will understand my need to go within my silent space for a time.  You who visit me here regularly and who constantly…

View original post 598 more words

Leave a Reply

