Writers Block? A poetic expression…


As I sat at my keyboard to compose
The notes that within me rose
Express my heart in poetic prose

Words could not describe
What I felt inside
Music did in the silence hide

Time and beat
Rhythm and rhyme
Words sometimes cannot define

To embrace the stillness
Is to know the divine
Being….
Is a state sublime

music-notes-clip-art

I have been completing my novel and am in the process of querying agents. Sorry I have been neglecting to post and read as many posts as usual… A few more days and the letters will be sent the new novel is underway and I will make time to be more present here.

Thank you all for being so awesome and sharing your notes of concern and wonder I am doing well… Much love and appreciation to you all. Thank you for being beautiful you!

Namaste!

One thought on “Writers Block? A poetic expression…

Leave a Reply

