An ignorant White? Or a Beautiful Human Being!


I felt it was appropriate to share this post again, in a recent commentary on a post I was asked to define a few things about my perspective as far as pouring gas on the fire of racism.

Iamforchange's Blog

I am inspired to share some thoughts by revealing a truth we all know. First I would say that the following is my opinion and my heart felt belief. It is probably true for many, the ugly dark side of our beings is lesson humanity has for centuries failed to grasp. Since the beginning of man and the creation or evolution whatever perspective you choose, we have sought to dominate, eliminate and or control those that do not look like us or don’t believe the same as us.

I had the best of intentions when I made a comment on a blog that seeks justice for a young man that in my country they consider a “minority”. I believe in the call and the cause for justice to be served yet felt that the approach taken was perhaps offensive to some. I had mentioned that love was the answer not…

View original post 668 more words

One thought on “An ignorant White? Or a Beautiful Human Being!

Leave a Reply

