Meet My Friend Joe


I am truly honored. Sometimes people share the biggest smiles!

Reflections On Reality

Ever since I started down the path of personal growth and self-discovery, I’ve met some amazing people along the way. My fellow Ippies (Certified Infinite Possibilities Trainers) immediately come to mind, along with other folks who strive to make a difference in this world. Earlier this year I had the distinct pleasure of meeting Joe Bradshaw at a public reading for the DiverseCity Writing Series sponsored by Salt Lake Community College.

My friend Joe My friend Joe

Joe is one of those guys who, once you start talking to him, makes an immediate impression. He has a calm, reassuring demeanor about him, and when he speaks, his words are measured and deliberate. He is as real and down to earth as you can get. He is an artist, a writer, a thinker, a coach, and an all-around renaissance kind of guy. Joe is totally laid back, but his easy-going personality hides a side…

View original post 319 more words

2 thoughts on “Meet My Friend Joe

  1. Thank you Ute, it is a treat to see how other people see you especially when they see such positive and beautiful things. I am happy you see the same things I would say that I am who I want to be and that is what people see. Thank you for the hugs and I give some back.. Hugs!

Leave a Reply

