We all wobble and it is all good :)


Some days it is just hard to find that happy place even for a person that has spent years learning and knowing how to turn their thoughts around. I woke up this morning dreaming about a lady I loved very deeply. I have worked the loss through my whole box of tools and let go yet for some reason I woke up early this morning with her in a dream. I think I spent most of the morning trying to forget the dream even though just like any other thought I choose not to embrace I know it is better to acknowledge it and let it go.

I don’t want to say I had a bad day or I wasn’t happy I was for the most part a happy me all day! I broke out my happy face and I started working on one of my book projects.

Then I needed a hug… I gave myself a hug!
royalty-free-hug-clipart-illustration-1047758

Then I listened to some music and wrote some more.

Then I just let it go… I know that things are going beautifully and how they are supposed to be. The truth is even a Master sometimes has a wobble. I think sometimes we need to have a little wobble in our lives to appreciate how far we have come and how much we have learned.

I Hope you all appreciate all the things you have done and accomplished in your lives and when you feel the wobble you appreciate even more how far you have come! One of my Uncles recently shared a quote with me from one of my favorite movies he remembered I loved as a young man. The movie was “Jeremiah Johnson” a story of a man who left the drama of war and society to become a mountain man. He didn’t have a clue how to survive a winter in the wild and forbidding mountains, yet he was fortunate in meeting a seasoned old timer that shared with him the tools to survive. Some years later they met again Jeremiah was cooking a rabbit over the fire and his friend shared what my Uncle shared with me regarding my life and my spiritual growth. “You have come a long way Pilgrim” I was honored and touched by the sentiment and the recognition.

You have all come a long way to get this far! Remember you are awesome and you are amazing, you are a part of the Human Race, you are changing the world and creating history. I bow humbly and reverently as I acknowledge you wobble and all stand tall and know you have accomplished much on your journey and the journey is young. I hope you accomplish the highest of your goals and live your dreams.

Thank you for allowing me to share a thought or two it is a gift to have the opportunity to do so. I am grateful and appreciate you for sharing your love and your smiles you are making our world a better place for all we share it with.

Namaste.

12 thoughts on “We all wobble and it is all good :)

  1. Very nice post Joe 😉
    Sometimes we have some loose endings in our life, as not are ended totally with other souls. Maybe we will meet the same souls in another form in another life to end and say goodbye in the right way with both soul and heart. Wish you an amazing good day Joe.

    • Hi Sheri, I am happy to hear that I may have shared such a thing as to provoke thoughts! 🙂 🙂 I hope you are doing well and having some amazing experiences on your journey as of late!

    • Val, I want to say you are quite awesome! Thank you for sharing such a wonderful comment and compliment! I appreciate your taking the time to do so and I thank you for reading the post your energy is quite a gift thank you for shaing the smiles and the love! 🙂 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

