Part one of Take the Law of Attraction to the next Level Seminar Sept 2014


I wanted to share with you a little part of the activities I have been participating in and some of the amazing people that I have had the gift of learning from as well as what kind of things they share. It was my honor to be the camera man for this seminar I hope you enjoy the segment and may find time to watch the other 5 parts on you tube.

Thank you all for being awesome and being you, you are changing our world in such a beautiful and positive way as you share your love and your smiles. We are making our world a better place for all we share it with!

Namaste

5 thoughts on “Part one of Take the Law of Attraction to the next Level Seminar Sept 2014

  1. Joe thank you for sharing.. I have had to save to watch later as its late.. but I am loving your recent posts even though I have not been able to comment on them all.. Know they are often read in my email..
    I thank you for your kind visits also..
    Love and Blessings..
    Sue

  2. Sue You are awesome and I am grateful you share your awesomeness with me and our community. Thank you for being you! I am also appreciating that you like the new theme and the new header! Namaste.. Love and blessings I would like to share with you as well!

  3. We are all co-creators of this world. We just need to be awaken from who we are before. It is like remembering what we use to do as we harness the energy and power God had bestow on us.

Leave a Reply

