The ultimate proof… the LOA works. I graduated!!!


What are you attracting into your life? What are you going to create today? What are you creating in this moment?

I am feeling very honored and moved by the gifts you and all of those I share time and space with bring to my life and our world. I have been attracting so many wonderful and awesome people and relationships with those people in my life. I have to say THANK YOU to all of you and to myself for making such wonderful changes in my life. You know you are truly evolving and changing when all your old friends are no longer in your life, the time of solitude ends and you are making new friends that are in line with your new state of being.

I have been in a state of dramatic change over the last seven and a half years after a divorce and an unplanned loss of my job as a carpenter in NYC. Much of that time was spent in solitude learning who I am and learning to love me. Many of those hours were spent in the study of spiritual writings and philosophy as well as the arts. The last four years I have been writing this blog and sharing much of my journey in writing and expressing my thoughts.

In the early part of the year this year I was inspired to attend an event that would ultimately expand my opportunities and my life in a way that I had never even imagined… They say dream big! They also say to expect the unexpected! When one door closes another opens, walk through it even though you don’t know where it leads have faith it will take you where you want to go. Even if you don’t really know where you want to go it will take you where you will get what you need.

That event was the “New Consciousness Expo” and when I walked through the door and met the event organizer I had no idea nor did I expect what has happened since then.

I started my first paid writing gig in exchange for the classes to become a Quantum NLP Practitioner! Saturday I graduated and received my certificate… I am officially a Quantum NLP Practitioner and look forward to helping people find themselves and change their limiting beliefs enabling them to be free and be who they are as they step into the new realities they create.

IMG_20140920_204404_365

I am not sure what that will mean as far as this blog goes, I have been contemplating what my time and efforts are best devoted to. The new direction in my life is very writing based as writing is one of my passions. I have been working on two books as well as this blog and the Quantum NLP blog. I also am in the process of building two web sites one for my Mentoring business and one for my freelance writing ventures I am going pro as far as blog writing so I suppose that I will be sharing some of that adventure here as well.

My blog is titled Iamforchange… I hope you will enjoy the new and exciting changes that are starting to take place here as my life and reality change. I have attracted some of the most beautiful people in the world to stop by and read this blog and express their thoughts and interact with me here. I have created a new life and new career, a new direction, and found a new love for myself all of you and all there is. I am at this moment creating and sharing the most beautiful of thoughts and wishes for all of you and for our world.

Thank you all for your presence and your time as you read my pages I am grateful you take the time to do so and I am grateful for what you share on your pages and from your hearts. You are all creating beauty in our world and making it a better place for all we -share it with as you share your smiles and your love.. Thank you!

Namaste 

13 thoughts on “The ultimate proof… the LOA works. I graduated!!!

  1. excellent! way to go on one goal. enjoy what you’ve intended and manifested. I wish you continued joy during the next journeys as well. way to go. Always nice to see new fresh fruit from a tree tenderly pruned, right? keep on inspiring.

    • Thank You Mike, I am not sure how I missed this truly inspiring and heart felt comment! Thank you I am grateful for your taking the time to express such an amazing comment and sentiment! I appreciate your kindness and support! Namaste and the best of all life has to offer I wish to share with you!🙂

    • Thank you Aquileana, I am going to say that it is always a pleasure to read your inspiring and informative posts and your support is very appreciated and cherished thank you! Best wishes to you as well.!🙂🙂🙂

  2. reading your story, I was reminded of this poem of Rumi’s:

    The way of love is not
    a subtle argument.
    The door there
    is devastation.
    Birds make great sky-circles
    of their freedom.
    How do they learn it?
    They fall, and falling,
    they are given wings.

  3. I’m glad to hear that you graduated and are feeling better. I would like to encourage your writing goals, it’s the best thing you can do in your life is to helping others. Best of luck.🙂

    • Richard, Thank you so much for your sharing your compliments and the comment I admire and respect you and the impact you have on so many lives including mine. I appreciate and am grateful for you and your taking the time to share such a wonderful sentiment and the smiles it brings…🙂🙂🙂

      Namaste and I hope that you are blessed with the beat of all that this wonderful life has to offer.

Leave a Reply

