Comments, compliments, poems, and you are all amazing!


There is hail but the sun shines,
There is thunder but peace reigns,
Clouds bank up but the horizon’s clear,
Danger looms but I do not fear ……..
There is happiness within.
Green follows the ravage of fire,
Flood brings food in its mire,
While dark clouds and wind bring rain
To quench the thirst and grow the grain ……
We’ve but to look within.
**********
Ian Gardner

new phone pics 331
Sometimes it takes a while to catch up on the comments shared on my posts. I at time feel like I wait too long yet in a way it is a very beautiful thing when I wait for a day when it is quiet so I can truly enjoy and appreciate all the wonderful sentiment and kindness shared. It is uplifting and inspirational as well as sometimes brings great change to my perspective to see such wonderful people and have the gift of interacting with them.

The poem shared above was shared in a comment on a recent post I had made a poem about being naked so to speak. Ian Gardner is an amazing human being that I truly admire on many levels he is an inspiration to many. I appreciate his wisdom and his passion to explore and express his thoughts on thing of a Metaphysical Nature as well as his personal journey! The poem was for me a touching comment and compliment I was moved to share! An inspiration to say thank you all so much for all you do and share with me and our world in a way! I hope you enjoy Ian’s poem as much as I did…

I wanted to say thank you so much to all of those here on WordPress that write and share their thoughts here and especially the gift you share when you take the time to comment and share in such a positive way you acts of kindness do make a difference. Have you ever had a comment that just brought a ray of sunshine on a cloudy day, or made a bright day even brighter? All of the comments and compliments shared with me truly are rays of golden sun! Thank you all for shining so bright!!!! 

Thank you all for being you and allowing me to share a thought or two and perhaps a smile or two as well! I appreciate your presence and I as well as the rest of the world appreciate that you share your love, kindness and smiles making our world a better place for all we share it with! Thank you for being the positive change our world so needs! 

Namaste!

10 thoughts on “Comments, compliments, poems, and you are all amazing!

    • Hi Ute, Thank you for being so awesome and sharing your thoughts with me and your kindness is a true gift!🙂 Keep being beautiful you and sharing that beautiful smile please!🙂

    • You my Beautiful friend brighten mine as well… Love to read and feel your heart in those beautiful poems you compose and share with us. Thank you for being you and all the wonderful things you do that brighten so many days for so many in so many ways!🙂

Leave a Reply

