Portals… Dimensional realities? A poem


IMG_20140722_200358_206I loved this picture as I looked at it on my phone… It invoked my imagination and creative side. One of the subjects I have been studying over the last few years has been Quantum Physics and the concept of Quantum jumping. The refractions of light and the flower affect created in the picture along with the small sun reflected “Orb” inspired the poem and the concept of the portal… Hope it brings a smile to some of you!πŸ™‚

β™₯

Quantum jumping into my dreams
Although paradoxical it may seem

In another dimension I find myself
I ask of me for a little help

What advice would you give to me
As you live in the place I would like to be

Smiling as I enjoy the view
I tell myself what I would do

You just have to believe
Trust in the process and you will see

Follow your heart and grab your dreams
Things are not always as they seem

Quantum leaps crazy as they sound
Sometimes that is where our reality is found

I choose to take a leap of faith
Following my dreams through time and space

Enjoying the moment each one a gift
Cherishing the joy with each one I live

Quantum jumping into my dreams
Not as paradoxical as it may seem

In another dimension in the here and now
Looking at myself I nod and bow

Thank you for sharing your advice
Believing in myself is not such a steep price

Trust in the process and enjoy the ride
Laughing and smiling on the quantum slide

Namaste I say as I turn to leave
Namaste I say as I look at me

Quantum jump I take paradoxically
Back into my now reality

Things are not always what they seem
Keep believing trusting and following your dreams

β™₯

 

Thank you for being you! Thank you as well for sharing your time with me here I am most grateful you chose to do so with love a simple man named Joe!πŸ™‚

β™₯

Thank you all for being the positive change our world so needs while you share your love and your smiles making our world a better place for all we share it with!

Namaste

13 thoughts on “Portals… Dimensional realities? A poem

      • You are welcome Joe. You should think about going on Twitter too, things are spreading very fast there. I started there short time ago and it gained a lot of new readers and followers much more fast than Facebook.

  1. Love it! May I potentially copy paste the poem part only onto my blog with a link back to here?
    And you’re welcomeπŸ˜‰ – and thank YOU! And thank you for thanking us.πŸ™‚

  2. Very good! This a poem you can read over and over without being tired of reading and these two lines…I choose to take a leap of faith
    Following my dreams through time and space… Awesome!

Leave a Reply

