One of my new projects…


I posted my first Hub Page today  I started a Hub that is in line with my new book project. I am writing my new book on the subject of’ Consciousness” and conscious awareness. I wanted to share a little bit about my spiritual journey and the many perspectives of Consciousness that I have had the gift of exploring, which have been expanding my awareness. I have been given quite a gift in living the life I have and sharing with many that have traveled with me along my journey. An adventure to say the least, I am grateful for contrast and it’s leading to the appreciating, and accepting the beauty of that contrast. I can’t even imagine living as some do defined by black and white, or even the limited shades of gray that many see as they look at life and living within the rules set by others.

My first Hub page was written about the first time I was inspired to define what it meant to be “Conscious” and “Aware”. Both words I took for granted that meant far more than just the surface definition. I would like to say that in a way they are terms of what I consider “occult” another term misunderstood by many. The choice to change and the direction of that change was inspired by a concept that set the tone for what I have started to understand is why I am here. I am here to explore the diverse perspectives of my fellow human beings while consciously aware and accept them with unconditional love. Part of being consciously aware is taking action to help others when I can and in what way I can best do so. I was quite honored when a member of a LinkedIn group I am a member and contributor to said I could help and inspire many with my gifts of words and expression.

It is my hope to align with a cause and contribute with my unique perspective in a way that is consciously aware of my actions and the effects they have on others. I would like to contribute in a positive way to the expansion of Consciousness on the Global scale and make a difference. When one is aware the practice of observation is not enough. I am not sure yet how my desires and passions align with my higher self yet however I do know I am getting close..:)

Just a short post to share a smile!  If you would like to check out my Hub Page and give some thoughts and feedback it would be much appreciated. It can be found here;
http://joebradshaw.hubpages.com/hub/Becoming-Consciously-Aware

Thank you for sharing your time and allowing me to share a thought or two and perhaps a smile.
I also want to say thank you for being you and being the positive change our world so needs by sharing your love and your smiles making it a better place for all we share it with! 

Namaste

2 thoughts on “One of my new projects…

Leave a Reply

