Mom … A poem for my mom.


Happy Mothers Day! to my mom and all those beautiful moms out there! ♥

Iamforchange's Blog

I am grateful for your gift to me
As I free fall into my destiny
Thank you for your love
Thank you for believing in me
As I brake the chains
Being the spirit I was meant to be
Thank you for believing in me
I will meet my fate and you will see
The dreams I chase as I fall free
You are the only one who believed in me

At times no one else did not even me
Thank you for believing in me
Helping become who I was meant to be
The love you gave unconditionally
Thank you for believing in me
I love you mom thank you for having me

Thank you for allowing me to share this thought. My mom is awesome and although she will never read this… I wrote it for her and had to share it in honor of her.

View original post

2 thoughts on “Mom … A poem for my mom.

Leave a Reply

