Please Help Me


Perhaps you could share a smile with a fellow blogger that has a beautiful blog!🙂

One thought on “Please Help Me

  1. Sorry to hear about your loss, Bob, I know the feeling. What I do, and have done for a long time, is have a computer file, a separate one for each type/place of post, where I compose and retain. It is from such a file that I copy and past to a web site. Where posts in a file are ahead of that posted I have a “floating” note reading ‘Posted to 26,04.14.’ or the like.

Leave a Reply

