I Guess I Didn’t Have The ‘Chutzpah’


Made me smile… I will forward it too!

Kyla ~ A 'Mindfield' of Truth From Perception

So…one of the worst ways ever, I think, to start out a paragraph and yet I do it all the time!😡  Not my point either, just thought I’d share cause that’s just something I do. Anyway, I received this email. I don’t like to talk about things that inevitably lead to arguments. As much as so many ‘so-called’ or ‘so-self-proclaimed’  use the words of God to defend racism, bigotry, hate, wars, intolerance and so much more; well, I get somewhat annoyed to the point of wanting to punch people in the face. Apparently that is frowned upon type behavior.:/  Politics are an equally volatile  conversation that I prefer to avoid for the safety of whomever I might be conversing with.

Now my point: This I found interesting enough that perhaps just forwarding to the few folks in my address book wasn’t enough. Maybe these questions would intrigue some of you…

View original post 460 more words

2 thoughts on “I Guess I Didn’t Have The ‘Chutzpah’

Leave a Reply

