Progress…


Life is a mystery

As we live and create history

You are on the right track

When you find synchronicity

I would like to say thank you for stopping by and allowing me to share a thought or two. I have been reaching for and learning how to find and live my dreams or my new reality as it is. I find that I have much to be grateful for and much to be happy about as I am in the moment as I breathe.

I was once told that I would never find my life in all the books I was reading or all the time I spent in silence or alone. I myself have questioned at times as I looked at my physical material reality and the friends I had lost along the way. I had chosen to change and become a beautiful man and human being, the only way for me to change the person I was, wasย  to know who I was. People at times ask me who do I want to be if not me. I choose to be the best me I can be.

For me to embrace the change and not know how I am getting where I want to be, is a unique feeling kind of scary at times yet I know I will get where I want to go. I believe in and trust in the journey, sometimes as we travel we have a bit of a slip or slide, other times we find the most beautiful coincidences… Synchronicity for me the meeting of spiritual, physical reality or signs confirmation of being where I am supposed to be.

I have been busy lately as I take steps in the direction of my dreams, my new life so to speak. I have started the ground work to connect better through social media and opened an etsy shop. I have been asked to share some of my art in an exhibit and will share a blog post on both as the details become set. I have been reading a number of books lately and will be sharing thoughts on one by a fellow blogger in a couple of days.

All that said, I would like to say, that the blogging world has been and is a gift by sharing with me the gift of my fellow bloggers. Inspiration, joy, knowledge, smiles, beauty, heart and souls, love in many shapes ways and forms… For me well๐Ÿ™‚ Thank you all for being the positive change our world so needs sharing your smiles and love making our world a better place for all we share it with.๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks for sharing your time with me.๐Ÿ™‚ Joe

18 thoughts on “Progress…

    • Annebell… It was a gift and treat to read your pages and I look forward to reading and visiting often. I will say the same thank you for visiting and sharing your thoughts in such a beautiful way. Peace:) Joe

    • I thank you for the comment, compliment and for sharing them… I love your posts and you have a great gift in expressing your thoughts. Thank you Beautiful Lady for the smiles you share!๐Ÿ™‚

    • Sue, I am grateful and appreciate you and your support. Life is amazing as is the journey, I am grateful to have you in the same space and time as we journey. Thank you for your wishes and the hugs… Hugs back to you, you are Beautiful Sue! Thank you,๐Ÿ™‚ Joe

  1. Wishing you well in your endeavors of synchronicities
    Take Care….You Matter..
    )0(
    maryrose

    • I have to say thank you for sharing such a beautiful sentiment and taking the time to do so. Your note has brightened and added inspiration to my day as well. Thank you for sharing with me and us in such a beautiful and positive way… You are awesome and your presence is greatly appreciated!๐Ÿ™‚ Joe

Leave a Reply

