Extra Extra Read All About It!


I had to share this and help a new friend, it appears that with a few more visitors and a few more views a new level of smiles will be reached and a record broken… Either way this post .. If you don’t laugh by the end of the page I would be surprised. Laughter and smiles are great medicine as is helping someone reach a goal!🙂

Ruby Canoe Design

I kinda miss the days of clipping cool articles…I suppose that is what Pinterest is all about these days…that sounds really old doesn’t it?!

Remember clipping magazine photos and articles.  I remember I had a large scrapbook and I seem to remember I clipped a photo of the couples from ABBA.  The I cut a zig zag between each couple (because they split) and wrote something very very lame above the pictures.  Looked pretty weird.  Weirdo.

View original post

One thought on “Extra Extra Read All About It!

  1. My one time neighbour used to feed the magpies (in Australia crow-like pied birds) daily and they used to bring their young to him for the day while they went foraging etc. He had moved next door to me from a flat about a mile away but the birds knew to where he moved. At about 3 a.m. one day he died and the magpies did not appear that day or on any day thereafter!

Leave a Reply

