Great Failure Quotes


I love the quotes as well as the post. I wanted to share the post as well as the blog. Very positive creative and inspirational site!

The Creative's Guide

Here are 5 of my favorite quotes on the glorious act of failure.  Enjoy!

“I’ve failed over and over and over again in my life and that is why I succeed.”

– Michael Jordan

“Develop success from failures. Discouragement and failure are two of the surest stepping stones to success.”

– Dale Carnegie

“I honestly think it is better to be a failure at something you love than to be a success at something you hate.”

– George Burns

“Failure is success if we learn from it.”

– Malcolm Forbes

“Defeat is not the worst of failures. Not to have tried is the true failure.”

– George Edward Woodberry

View original post

One thought on “Great Failure Quotes

Leave a Reply

