Happy Holidays!


Although I have been somewhat remiss as far as writing and responding to comments I have been following much via e mail. I do wish to express the gratitude I have for all that share here and in our world. I thank you all and wish you the very best of the holidays for you and your families where ever you may be. 20131223_144432

 

The picture is part of a painting I did for my daughter and was appropriate for the seson.

 

Thank you for allowing me to share here with you I should have a poem or two in the next few days. Thank you for sharing your smiles and love and making our world a better place for all we share it with! Happy Holidays!

16 thoughts on “Happy Holidays!

    • Thank You! Laurie it is souls that share and are so positive that enrich our souls with their friuendship and kindness thank you for yours. My your whole year be filled with the love and warmth of the holidays…🙂

  1. Joe – I love the painting. It allows the imagination to run wild and seek dreams to unfold.
    Many months ago you asked if I might know of a possible idea where your art might find a home that would provide income. I’ve been notified by two possible sources. They might not be right for you but if you’ll e-mail me off-line at sdegrom@conwaycorp.net I’ll let you know a little more about them. Sheri

    • Sheri, thank you for your kindness and support. I will certainly e mail you and am interested in any opportunities to move forward in a positive direction! Thank you as well for the compliments and the smiles your taking the time to comment always bring!:)

      • Joe – My computer blew up 2 days before Christmas. I’ve been getting around on my husband’s (he has an advanced design system) and I’m always afraid I’ll mess something up. I’m reading my e-mail Via Web Mail on my iPad and that’s slow going. If you’ve already sent me an e-mail and I haven’t answered, it’s not because I don’t want to. It’s because I simply haven’t found your message yet. If you’ve already sent a message and can provide the date, I can search for the message by date. Happy New Year, my friend.

Leave a Reply

