Some of what I have been up to..


IMG_20130715_121816

IMG_20130623_170516

 

I have been working on some paintings to start showing in Galleries and perhaps make a few dollars in doing so. I have found I truly love to create and paint works of art, this is a set of three.

 

I thank you for allowing me to share a glimpse of some of my creations and what I have been doing, I am not going to wilt or fade away and not quite a shooting star I am however one beautiful soul. Please share a smile and share some love making our world a better place for all we share it with! 🙂

15 thoughts on “Some of what I have been up to..

    • I thank you for the compliments as I am always grateful and appreciate them and especially yours as they are always so positive. I have given some thought and consider using acrylics I have been dabbeling a bit with water colors. Thank you for the support and the many great smiles:)

Leave a Reply

