Air, a poem


The breeze gently blowing

Softly moving air

Whispering gently

I will always be there

Winds blowing fiercely

Objects flying everywhere

Screaming loudly

I will always be there

Winds over the water

Hurricane consumes the air

Overpowering yelling

I will always be there

Calm almost still

Flowing air

Silent without a care

I will always be there

It surrounds us

Air

Love

I will always be there

  A short thought shared as I breathe, life is quite amazing in so many ways and since we all breathe air I would take the time to share a thought about it. We all share many things and just view them from a different perspective. Yet there are things we all recognize and see the same effects of. Like a smile!🙂

  Please share a smile and share some love making our world a better place for all we share it with. Change like a smile starts within, we can reach for the positive and shine with a smile for the love of the life we have and the gift of being who we are beautiful human beings. Thank you for being the positive change and making our world a better place for all we share it with.

 

14 thoughts on “Air, a poem

  1. life is amazing, I agree so much, , and the more we share by being positive the more that feeling will grow. I shared smiles with people today, and the feeling when a smile is returned is worth more than any price you could name, . .. xx

  2. Nice poem dear friend. I nominated you for the most influential blogger award. I find your write-ups to be inspiring and felt you deserve the blogger award.

    • Thank you my friend, it is always an honor to receive awards and I with a humble heart say thank you. I am grateful for your friendship and heartfelt love. Thank you and the lovely Lois for all you share and the love you bring to our world. With the love in my heart, THANK YOU ! Joe🙂

Leave a Reply

