Blue


I look at the sky so blue

Wishing I was looking at it with you

You may be looking at it too

Knowing that makes me less blue

Just a quick thought on a sunny day. I have been busy as of late trying to find a job…  A graphic designer and an illustrator. You would think it would be easy to do all of the above and perhaps for some it is. I can only move forward with a smile and the knowing all will be well.

I thank you for allowing me to share a quick thought as I try to catch up on all the great posts that have been written over the last few days. Please share a smile share your love and help make our world a better place for all we share it with.🙂

9 thoughts on “Blue

    • Thank you Sheri, you are a great treasure and gift to all of us! I am grateful for your prayers and your taking ther time to share as well as care! Thank you,🙂

    • Thank you and I am sure my path will become clear the view becomes unobstructed with a clear mind. Thank you for sharing your thought and sentiment it is appreciated.🙂

  1. Back in 2008, without a job being disabled wanting to work, change came, i was trying hard to get back in a lead chair in the business world, praying for the lord to help me find a job, and his reply was I gave you a gift. Those softly spoken words, now i sit back and serve, more joyfully than I ever was in the world before, i never really thought about the peace he had for me in store…if i would only listen to his still soft voice, and since January 1, 2010…i know i he took me away from the stress and grime, for it was time to share the gift full time which he blessed me with! My brother I pray for you, but knowing how talented you are I know you will come to rest in the perfect place. God bless@

  2. While you are waiting Joe, Know that the correct doors are still being opened so that you may walk through them.. I know like you ALL will be well……🙂 Sending you my thoughts Joe.

Leave a Reply

