Never Give up your Dreams… A reminder from a sweet friend.


I wanted to share some love as I am so loved and have such beautiful friends that share so much with me. I briefly questioned myself recently and was given some great gifts of love as well as some very great reminders as to who and what I am. I am a being of love and inspiration the very products that have shaped me and helped me become the beautiful human being I am as are we all.

I am not one that watches much TV any more and rarely do I watch reality TV so for me the following story was new and as the tears fell with the massage shared as my friend reached out to me I had to once and for all embrace all of the gifts I have been given and be happy and grateful for who I am. I am built for chasing my dreams as are we all, I also have the friends and strength through the life of love I have shared and had shared with me to live those dreams.

There are many inspirational videos out there and many dreamers who have reached for the stars. This one along with the many shared with me out of love and friends wanting for me to succeed knowing at heart I would never give up I had to share. I am so fortunate and grateful for the blessings and the gifts I have and this Video is one of the gifts I share as it is shared with all of us as a gift of love, in the deeper sense. I share my tears of love as I say thank you Dee for sharing the love of Australia, the world and Emmanuel Kelly with me, thank you Emmanuel for reaching for the stars and sharing your loving inspiration with our world!

 

 

Please share a smile share your love, follow your dreams and help make our world a better place for all we share it with.🙂 ♥ Joe

17 thoughts on “Never Give up your Dreams… A reminder from a sweet friend.

  1. Wow! Powerful! And I see that you are actually liking my posts even as I write this. I was so inspired that I also shared this on my FB page… Thanks for spreading the sparkles! They truly shine! Hugs, Tink

    • Yes I am indeed and I will say the same! you are quite an awesome and beautiful gift to all of us and I look forward to the sparkles you share! Thank you for sharing them and thank you for the smiles they are indeed magic!🙂 Hugs to you as well and never stop dreaming!

  2. I agree, for dreams are the food that nourishes us throughout the daily grind, they enable us to reach for whatever goals we choose… We never give up on them, and they are a part of us and make us who we are.. xx.

  3. Never seen this before, but Imagine is one of my all time favorite songs. Like the judge said, he had us on his side from the moment he walked on stage. Wonderful story. Thanks for sharing. {{{hug}}} Kozo

    • Kozo, Thank you for your lovely comment and the hug. They are along with the great smile they bring greatly appreciated and cherished. I must as well give credit to a beautiful human being and well two to be honest. Mr Lennon and Emmanuel I am inspired with their love and their courage to share that love in such a profound way. A hug a smile and some love back to you my friend!🙂 Joe

Leave a Reply

