What I see when I look at me


Happy to be me

Loving and living free

Happy to be me

Surrounded with love

The Earth below

The heavens above

Feet on the ground

Trees, bird’s, flowers, beauty abound

Love of all I have found

Nature my heart it sings

Love of everything

Happy love it brings

Oh my heart it sings

Love it brings

The love of everything

Love is what I was meant to be

Love is what you see

When you look at me

Happy to be me

Love it is free

Living love happy me

14 thoughts on “What I see when I look at me

  1. I’ve got nothing to do today but smile. I always thought that happiness in intelligent people is the rarest thing to find, but I may change my mind after this post 🙂

    • I am grateful for the comment and compliment I do hope that for the most part intelligent people are happy! And not so rare yet I may not be in that category in some books. 🙂

Leave a Reply

