Our first kiss


Gentle as a breeze rose petal soft mellifluous

Finger tips passing along your cheeks

Trembling body restrained passion speaks

 

Red glossy reflecting softly parted slightly

Seductive intriguing and so alluring

 

Ever so lightly moist not wet

Briefly melt just a breath between them

Slightly gently flowing from the corner of your lips

Down you neck fingers lightly roam

 

Lips parted deep passionate kisses

Pleasure grows deep animal moans

Lower and lower fingers lightly gently roam

I share a thought as I try to make sense of these award things and how exactly to post and send them… I do however wish to thank you for your time and in this instance patience as I manage my time better and become more productive and procrastinate less. I hope we can all share a smile and some love making our world a better place for all we share it with.

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Our first kiss

    • Thank you I am grateful and flattered. I have read your writing and am honored for your taking the time to comment. It is also nice to have a response as such from such a Beautiful person and foremost a Lady. Thank you… 🙂

  1. Most welcome ~ not certain I have ever seen a kiss written about in such a sensitive, and eloquent manner. I found this this masterpiece to be quite passionate, and in excellent taste. Well done indeed! 🙂 ~ RL

Leave a Reply

