Turning the corner


The path to knowledge

Is seeking it

 

The test of knowledge

Is being sought

 

Wisdom

Is knowledge of life’s answers

 

Love of life’s answers

How we respond to the answer

Is how we become Wise

Just had to get one more in before I bury my head in work when I posted earlier I noticed the little side bar saying congratulations that is the 199th post you posted… Now its 200!

Thank you for allowing me to share a smile and a thought or two. I am grateful for those that read my first post and those that read this post. Thank you and please share a smile share your love and help make our world a better place for all we share it with. Be the change positive!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Turning the corner

Leave a Reply

