Awards and my friend Zahir


Through much consideration it is my feeling that I should and do view the blogging awards in a different perspective than I had been. I was actually being selfish in my humbleness and have a better feel for humility. I am honored and humbled that so many have nominated me for awards, they are a gift and they are a gift that is shared many times over when accepted. That is the gift I was selfish with and I ask that you accept my apologies as over the next few days I go back over the time I spent on here and the comments section finding the awards and accepting as well as posting them with my note of gratitude.

I thank you all and look forward to sharing those gifts with many I share with and share with me who may be more known by such awards. There are many who share a great message and much love shared.

 

A special thank you to a special reader and friend as well as a Brother in my heart he writes a beautiful blog for the most part and has shared much with me and our world of a very good and positive nature and love. Zahir has read more of my writing than any other and gave me my first award over a year ago. I politely declined in humility and was honored. I did not consider the other ten recipient’s that would share in the gift with me and in turn all that blog here. Bling is somewhat a nice thing and certainly adds color!

 

Thank you Zahir!

 

I am grateful for the opportunity to share some thoughts and perhaps a smile. Please be the change positive and help make our world a better place for all we share it with. Share a smile share your love and share your gifts… Even if they feel flashy and out of your box they make you shine as you share them.

One thought on “Awards and my friend Zahir

Leave a Reply

