Snow White


Mirror, mirror on the wall

I am not the one I see at all

 

The one that is reflected the one I see

A result of the lessons of humanity

 

Lessons learned in haste, the bitterness of hate

Lessons learned in love are the ones that shape my fate

 

I see the face of a simple man

Shaped and sculpted divinely planned

 

Beautiful daring and bold

Gifts of lessons both new and old

 

Reflected in the glass

As I let go the past

 

A glowing radiance a smile so true

The joy of the heavens shining through

 

The face I see I now recognize

Love learned and shared a wonderful surprise

The twinkling in my eyes, me no longer in disguise

 

 

Just because… I thank you for your time and the opportunity to share a thought. Snow White I am not yet I am Beautiful! You are beautiful too, thank you for allowing me to share with you. Please share a smile and be the change positive and help make our world a better place for all we share it with.

11 thoughts on “Snow White

Leave a Reply

