Tears


Rolling gently swiftly falling silent

Soundless warming cleansing

Captured sometimes as they begin

Sometimes down they flow

To the ground below

 

After they subside

Sometimes many we have cried

It always seems that when we are through

We feel a little less blue

I shed them you do too

Sometimes they are good for you

 

Thank you for allowing me to share a thought and perhaps a smile as I express myself in a positive way. I hope we can all share a smile and some love making our world a better place for all we ahre it with. It all starts within please be the change positive and share your heart.

7 thoughts on “Tears

    • Thank you my friend, it is inspirational and rewarding when one takes the time to make such a nice comment and compliment for the recipient. Thank you for taking the time and sharing that honor with me, I am grateful and humbled.

      • it was my pleasure because i too have undergone these times on occasions more than one…
        ur blogs have become a necessity to read..:)

  1. Tears are often cleansing and its sometimes necessary to shed them so we can find the rainbows behind them…
    beautiful words

    I dont know why Im not getting your updates and sorry to have missed so many of your posts, hope to catch up with some of them 🙂

    • Thank you Sue I am greatly honored and always smiling when you stop and comment your words are cherished. I am glad you see the rainbow as do I it is a wonderful feeling. Thank you for the compliment. 🙂

Leave a Reply

