My favorite meditation song..


I was inspired to share this song and post by a fellow blogger that shared a similar post and after I commented on his post he inquired as to what I was currently listening to. I shared a link to a wonderful Chinese song that I will include as well however this is my favorite. It brings a simple elegant joy to my soul.

This one touches my heart in a very special way the words are on the You tube page and the story told is ancient and heart felt. Such true beauty and love. This is the one I shared with my friend.

I thank you for your time and your reading my “Simple” words as well as my simple mind. I hope we can all share a smile and some love making our world a better place for all we share it with. Please be the change positive and help our world and all we share it with.

4 thoughts on “My favorite meditation song..

    • You are welcome and it is always my pleasure to share the beautiful creation of theirs when it may bring beauty to many. That would be the reason for such beautiful creations any way to be shared and appreciated like you, I and all the beautiful Creations of our Creator. Thank you for taking the time to express your thought and your love.

Leave a Reply

