Veterans Day Honor


This I share as my soul inspires me to do so. My family as many have lost brave men and women in battle. I am celebrating Veterans day today as it’s the National Day of Celebrating our Warriors and their sacrifice’s.

I say no more the music says it all. My love to the fallen expressed by another shared in heart and soul.

 

I hope we can all share a smile and a prayer that there will one day be no more Fallen brave from any Nation. Be the change positive and make our world a better place for all we share it with.

 

3 thoughts on “Veterans Day Honor

  1. Thanks for posting.
    Here is to the brave who serve for freedom worldwide! To all the American and Swedish men and women who have done a duty beyond that which any words from me can adequately show thanks

    • Thank you for taking the time to read my posts and the wonderful comment as well as the sentiment you share. I am honored to have your presence in our writing world and in our world. You add Beauty to our world in many ways, thank you! I am sure that all of the warriors fallen and living are touched by your heart felt words.

      • Thank you that means a lot to me. I’m encouraged and appreciate you for that.
        All my love and prayers,
        alison

Leave a Reply

