Amazing to me how many Beautiful people there are in this world at this time.


It occurred to me as I read in my comments section a comment from a fellow writer here on Word Press.  I was truly touched as I began to realize that there have been a few comments and a few bloggers that had shared their thoughts from the heart and touched me in a profound way. I am both Humbled and grateful most of all thank you for sharing such a beautiful gift..

I am amazed at how many people are awake or awakening to their spiritual selves and the similar and coincidental paths traveled to get there. It is a pleasure to be surrounded with so many souls on so many paths sharing love through their words. Both Negative and positive contain growth and lead to the same place if you become aware spiritually whatever path leads you there. The one rule in the end is what you seek is inside you find you find it through love. The gift of truly knowing and loving yourself and your soul with the energy of our Makers loving light is the true gift.

I have up until October 2004 lived a spiritually neglected life, I would ask here and there when I hit a real rough patch which was almost rarely. I was a tough macho ass! Then real Darkness followed and for many years my soul waited as did the love that awaited me there. I had like Ebenezer Scrooge been haunted by ghosts, however they were my creation my sub conscious I suppose trying to tell me to wake up. Amazing how nature smacks us in the back of the head when we ignore the signals for extended periods of time. It takes time to find the true self after so many years of neglect and much work to actually start being able to feel the love of all loves.

I am grateful to be surrounded by so many beautiful souls making our world a better place for all no matter what race, creed, religion, science, no religion, heathen, no matter who you are or  if you find your inner truth I am honored to share with you. Thank you to so many I wish to say that there are some that inspire major changes so deep that you didn’t even realize the significance till they no longer talked to you. Their own demons I suppose, I wish to say a special thank you to my best friend and lover so far in life and my second most inspirational gift after the love of my lord. The path of destruction has lead me to a leap in spiritual growth through love and harmony. Losing the love I had made me want the love I need.

I hope that these thought shared will perhaps bring a smile, from a former Heathen I wish to once again thank you for allowing me to share I am grateful to be able to do so. I hope we can all share a smile and share some love being the change positive and making our world a better place for all we share it with.

I don’t know who said it or who is popular for saying it yet it is the one truth that should ring true to all of us.” What is your inner truth?” “ It all begins inside you!”  “ The answers lie within?” “ Love Heals all!”

 

Thank you be the Change Positive we owe it to ourselves and our fellow human beings.

4 thoughts on “Amazing to me how many Beautiful people there are in this world at this time.

  1. I couldn’t agree more with this post more. I too have encountered some amazing people in my blog writing adventure. You write beautifully, and I’m glad to find someone who finds it as therapeutic as I do. Thanks for sharing your thoughts!

    • Thank you for taking the time to read and share your thoughts… I am grateful for your presence and most flattered by your compliment. I am grateful as you never know what you look like through the eyes of another. Thank you for the smile 🙂

  2. My friend.. your connection to state the connected joy of being goes without saying.. Be the change you want to see in other people goes far beyond as it comes to you.. I have read your last couple of blogs from children to monks you touched upon the hearts of those that are the core of everything we experience. In some way you are changing the world without knowing you do so.. keep the love in you expanding my friend.. I can feel it here and everywhere else. (standing clapping..) Cheers to you my friend!

    • I am honored and graced that you Visit and share your thoughts, I share as you do from my heart with love the core of our beings shared.It is rare that in our life times we meet and share that part of us with one that truly seek the energy of love and creation it is even more rare that one encounters several in a life time especially in the last couple of years. We are fortunate and have paid the price of admission. The reward from here till our existence here and beyond this life is the gift itself that we are compelled to share both dark and light in the light of our creators loving energy. Our energy flows through our creator inspiring our words of love that we may help others as he wants us to. Our bond is felt over the many miles and even though we have never physically met we know each other our loving energy is connected as you know. I am grateful for your presence and your love it is returned for us both many times our own through the amplification of our connection to the light and its shared love of the Universe. IO feel you as does our Universe we are with many others effecting great change in a positive way. Thank you my Friend and kindred soul our creator and Lord is beaming with the love we share.

Leave a Reply

