My way of knowing my true self shared…


The thoughts I share today are of my path to finding my truth and my core. I was privileged to share my thoughts with my Queen and best friend after three months of heart wrenching separation we found our Love true. She had asked how I got to my level of spirituality and how I had such a deep knowledge of who I am. I still have far to go yet my progress is great.

I had written a post a few weeks or so back about opposites or the same and that has great significance as far as knowing who I am and my friend Mitch knowing who he is. The path to self knowledge at ones core is actually quite simple in context yet hard to do. It is about finding the love and light that dwells within and love is!

The path is quite simple, take your thoughts and or feelings and weigh them against your heart. If the thoughts and or feelings are love related then they come from your core. If they are anything else they are of your ego. If they are negative in any way they are ego if they are positive for you and others they are from your core.

The light in our souls or core is never negative, love is never negative. If your thoughts or actions are of a negative towards yourself or any one or anything even if your heart was torn out or some one did you wrong then they are of darkness and not of your core being. Many that blog with a positive message encourage positive thoughts and feelings some mention the chemicals our bodies produce when we are happy and the ones that we produce when we are negative. The chemicals are either good for us and help us feel better or they are bad for us and degrade our health.

If you want to know you… You are Love! Love is what we are meant to be and we were created with love and if we weigh our thoughts and feelings with love we know who we truly are!

My thoughts expressed are shared with you from my heart with the love of who I am and in hope that some may benefit from the thoughts I share. I do indeed know my core and through love have found love and am ever so grateful for the love of our God and my Lord. Thank you and please share a smile and share your love.  Be the change positive and make our world a better place for all of us and all that share it.

8 thoughts on “My way of knowing my true self shared…

  1. Reading your blog has brought me great joy and inspiration. As light of the world, I am privileged to honor you with the Candle Light Award on my page. I hope you keep inspiring many around the world and may your light keep shinning in 2012.

  2. Living from the heart, Loving from the Heart.. your heart~Love is the key to this life.. We have perhaps forgotten our Hearts as we live from our Heads, as we let Ego rule.. as we have over time forgotten to Care for people and Care for our Gadgets instead… Its time to put People first not our Posessions.. and our Truth is knowing our inner selves. that Core you speak of here.. is LOVE.. Love is the Key … And we as people need to start and spread that love from our hearts around our planet and with each other.. or we will discover a void of emptyness..
    Thank you for sharing with us your feelings and words of Truth here.. ~Dreamwalker x

    • Thank you Sue Dreamwalker, it has been a while I have had much going on and most of which I am not used to and time has been short. I am getting into my new routine and should be writing again soon… Thank you for your concerene and taking the time to share with me!

Leave a Reply

