The Blood Flows “The new King and Treason”


The Country I love the Land of the Free the Home of the Brave is one foot in the Grave

The Truth was written long ago by a Great named Plato of Democracy and the love of people like you and me

By the people and for the people is the one that is just and avoids the wrath of the people in who have placed their Faith and Trust in a Government that would be Just

The people of days not so long ago started a Country to the World they showed the wrong of the ways of old

The ways of Kings and their greed for Gold is not the way of our hearts and souls

Freedom and Liberty they died for as a new beginning for the citizens of our new Country with no King

The Patriot Act is surely not the act of a Patriot and the song it sings “The end of Freedom and Liberty bring”

The treasonous act is one of old and never will bring honor for the Deaths of those who fought for the Freedom and Liberty, we hold

The Cowardice of the many who know the way, yet signed the Bill anyway should stand up and face the penalty of taking away the Land of the Free and the home of the Brave

The Acts of our Leaders go against these things as the votes of their pens treason brings

One day not too distant we will see the loss of Freedom and Liberty

The Dream is Dying the end is near of the Country, the Freedom, and the Liberty, we hold so Dear

The Machiavellian style of our new King the way of old is returning now the loss of Conscious the loss of my home and the Land I love the Home of the Brave the Land of the Free

A poem from me to you the bleeding I do is in my heart the soul I have shared for the Country I love the man I am is not scared. The smile on my face is the one in my heart a dark smile of light I share with a Lord, as I am inspired from the light above a dark smile for the bright Country I love. Thank you for allowing me to share my thoughts and I hope we can all share a smile even if it is dark and share the light of love. Be the change positive and make our world a better place!

Leave a Reply

