Clarification of a couple of things…


I feel the need to elaborate about a few things first Queens of My Heart second my religion or spirituality.

I have had many Queens of heart yet that doesn’t mean I have slept with all the Queens of my Heart. I have slept with some yet loved them all. I clarify for those that may think it is wrong to have loved so many. I care not about your judgment yet don’t want to give the wrong impression.

Second I will say Jesus is my Lord yet I can not say I am Christian. I do not go to Church in buildings and Jesus was a Jew. If I was anything it would be a Child of God as I am. I embrace the concepts and beliefs of many religions yet none hold my heart. Philosophies hold my heart more than the scriptures of religion.

Just clarifying for those that may be wondering. Thank you for allowing me to share my thoughts and a smile. Please share a smile and your love and be the change positive.

I will be taking a few weeks off and regrouping my thoughts as to my direction with this blog and my life. So have a great Holiday season and I will be back in the New year with a better sense of direction after gathering my thoughts and meditating with my Lord. Thank you for allowing me to share here as the people who blog here are the most precious and beautiful souls I have the privilege to share with. You are all helping make our world a better place Thank you!

8 thoughts on “Clarification of a couple of things…

    • Thank you my friend that is a compliment I cherish and hold high in my heart. I am very grateful you took the time to share such a compliment and thought! Your visits and thoughts are always welcome thank you for sharing!

Leave a Reply

