Bound in chains of Love


Bound in invisible chains

Love not pain

 

Forever bound

Love found

 

Not held by walls

Destiny calls

 

Not near

Yet here

 

Bound chained

Love un refrained

 

Chained

Unrestrained

No pain

I share a thought or two as a new day begins, it is quite amazing to me the power of love. The gift that has been shared through out my existence with so many that cross my path.  I am most honored and grateful for the gift of love and share it freely as it has been shared with me.

Thank you for allowing me to share my thoughts with you and perhaps a smile. I hope we can all find the truth of love within and share that truth with all we find. Please share your love and share a smile, by doing so we all help make our world a better place for all we share it with. There is no pain in sharing a smile or in sharing our love for all humanity and our lives lived sharing our love will change the world in a positive way. Please share a smile and share your love be the change positive and live a life of love.

 

8 thoughts on “Bound in chains of Love

  1. So very lovely Joe ~ both the poetry, and your personal statement. I agree — love should be boundless and generously offered…. just makes a lot of sense to me and seems would serve all of us during our short stay here on planet earth… Thank you for this uplifting post ~ RL

    • Thank you Robyn, I am quite honored for your presence and the love you so freely share. Your posts are always quite uplifting to me and it is a gift you share expressing that sentiment to me! Thank you for taking the time to share with me and all of us that are fortunate enough to have found you.

Leave a Reply

