Lonely yet not alone


Lonely

Standing alone

Empty house is still home

Mountains tall made of stone

Many friends not flesh and bone

Trees, grass, flowers, cool breeze

Waves crashing on stormy seas

Sunshine, caressing, being free

Longing for one to hold me

On top of the mountain made of stone

I am lonely yet never alone

My empty house is still my home

Lonely yet never alone

I always have my friend made of stone

I share these thoughts as I am moved and know that I am not the only one that feels lonely at times we all have felt that way. It sometimes helps to get out and embrace nature and all it’s wonders as they often take that lonely feeling and help you feel that you are not alone. I am a very positive and optimistic person yet still have the feeling of being lonely at times. I hope by sharing that it may bring a smile to another as it brings me a smile to share my silver linings found in so many dark clouds.

Thank you for allowing me to share my thoughts with you and perhaps that smile. I do hope we can all share a smile and share our love making our world a better place for all we share it with. I smile when alone at the top of the mountain and although lonely I know I am not alone. Please share a smile and share your love and be the change positive our world so desperately needs. Thank you for sharing your time and smiles with me.

Bound in chains of Love


Bound in invisible chains

Love not pain

 

Forever bound

Love found

 

Not held by walls

Destiny calls

 

Not near

Yet here

 

Bound chained

Love un refrained

 

Chained

Unrestrained

No pain

I share a thought or two as a new day begins, it is quite amazing to me the power of love. The gift that has been shared through out my existence with so many that cross my path.  I am most honored and grateful for the gift of love and share it freely as it has been shared with me.

Thank you for allowing me to share my thoughts with you and perhaps a smile. I hope we can all find the truth of love within and share that truth with all we find. Please share your love and share a smile, by doing so we all help make our world a better place for all we share it with. There is no pain in sharing a smile or in sharing our love for all humanity and our lives lived sharing our love will change the world in a positive way. Please share a smile and share your love be the change positive and live a life of love.